Altinova, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Altinova

The latest and today's weather in Altinova, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 19 October
18:59 GMT | 21:59 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 19:59 BST
Local Time: 21:59 EEST
Intermittent Clouds
70°F (21°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:54
  • Sunset 18:05
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 11m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: