Alamogordo, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alamogordo

The latest and today's weather in Alamogordo, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
23:07 GMT | 17:07 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 00:07 BST
Local Time: 17:07 MDT
Cloudy
100°F (38°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:09
  • Sunset 20:11
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Length of Day: 14h 2m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: