Lanzarote: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lanzarote is forecast to be 16th December at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on 15th December at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for December is 19°C (66°F) in Lanzarote.

  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    E 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 14th Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 15th Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 16th Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 17th Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Mon 18th Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 19th Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 20th Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 21st Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 14 Dec
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Lanzarote

Religious

Christmas Day

25th December 2017

On this day, many special masses are held in churches throughout the island and open-air music concerts and craft fairs are common. If you don’t like the idea of cooking your own Christmas dinner, you’ll be pleased to hear that almost all bars and restaurants throughout the island remain open, many of which serve special Christmas dinners on the day.

Website: http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g662290-i11495-k6372114-Lanzarote_at_Christmas-Puerto_Del_Car

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: