Lanzarote: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lanzarote is forecast to be 3rd April at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on 31st March at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) and there will be 18 days of sunshine . The average for March is 19°C (66°F) in Lanzarote.

  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    NE 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    NE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr 22°C (72°F)
    NE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 8 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 9 Apr 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 10 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 11 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 12 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 13 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 14 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 15 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 16 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 17 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 18 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 19 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Mon 27th Mar : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 28th Mar : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 29th Mar : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Thu 30th Mar : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Fri 31st Mar : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Sat 1st Apr : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 2nd Apr : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 3rd Apr : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Tue 4th Apr : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 27 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Lanzarote

Religious

Semana Santa (Holy Week)

9th April 2017 to 16th April 2017

Semana Santa (Holy Week) is traditionally celebrated the week before Easter. In the Christian Calendar this week includes the religious holidays of Palm Sunday, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday and Holy Saturday, but doesn't include Easter Sunday. In the lead up the Easter there will be a number of processions, where sacred icons and religious statues are paraded through the streets of villages and towns throughout the island of Lanzarote.

Website: http://www.rcna.es/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: