Lanzarote: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lanzarote is forecast to be 27th January at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on 6th February at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 19°C (66°F) and there will be 18 days of sunshine . The average for January is 17°C (64°F) in Lanzarote.

  • Sun 22 Jan
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • Tue 24 Jan 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan 19°C (66°F)
    NE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan 20°C (68°F)
    SSO 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan 21°C (70°F)
    NNO 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    NO 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 24th Jan : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Wed 25th Jan : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Thu 26th Jan : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 27th Jan : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sat 28th Jan : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sun 29th Jan : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 30th Jan : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Tue 31st Jan : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 1st Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 2nd Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 24 Jan
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Lanzarote

Carnival

Carnival

1st February 2017 to 28th February 2017

Every February, Lanzarote bursts into life with carnival celebrations. Parades, street parties, carnival queen ceremonies, theatrical performances, firework displays, musical concerts and dances. Almost all towns and villages host their own events and festivities throughout the month in celebration of the carnival, including Arrecife, Puerto del Carmen, Playa Blanca, Haria and Costa Teguise. 2017 dates to be confirmed.

Website: http://www.lanzaroteinformation.com/content/valentines-day-2014

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: