Lanzarote: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lanzarote is forecast to be 28th February at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 6th March at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) and there will be 21 days of sunshine . The average for February is 18°C (64°F) in Lanzarote.

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • Tue 21 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    NNO 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    N 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    N 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb 22°C (72°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 23°C (73°F)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 16 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 17 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 21st Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 22nd Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 23rd Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 24th Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sat 25th Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sun 26th Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Mon 27th Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 1st Mar : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Thu 2nd Mar : Lanzarote Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 21 Feb
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Lanzarote

Music

Music Marathon Festival Lanzarote

3rd March 2017 to 10th March 2017

One of the most unusual events of the month, this festival sees local and international bands take to the stage to perform music concerts whilst visiting adults and children alike take part in 1/8, 1/4 and 1/2 marathons.

Website: http://www.sportstoursinternational.co.uk/running/music-marathon-festival-lanzarote

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: