Marrakesh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Marrakesh is forecast to be 30th March at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on 10th April at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 27°C (81°F) and there will be 23 days of sunshine . The average for March is 17°C (63°F) in Marrakesh.

  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar 31°C (88°F)
    N 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar 32°C (90°F)
    NO 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar 31°C (88°F)
    ONO 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr 31°C (88°F)
    NNO 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr 30°C (86°F)
    NNO 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr 30°C (86°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr 30°C (86°F)
    ONO 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr 28°C (82°F)
    ONO 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    ONO 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 8 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    S 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 9 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 10 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 11 Apr 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 12 Apr 28°C (82°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 13 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 14 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 15 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 16 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 17 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 18 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 19 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 20 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 Apr 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 22 Apr 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 29th Mar : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Thu 30th Mar : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Fri 31st Mar : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Sat 1st Apr : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Sun 2nd Apr : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Mon 3rd Apr : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Tue 4th Apr : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Wed 5th Apr : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Thu 6th Apr : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Fri 7th Apr : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 8th Apr : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Marrakesh Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 29 Mar
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 8 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Marrakesh

Competition

Marathon des Sables

7th April 2017 to 17th April 2017

This festival is a week-long Sand Marathon which takes place in the Sahara desert. The race is over 150 miles through the intense heat of the Moroccan sun with major obstacles like sandstorms.

Website: http://www.darbaroud.com/fr/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: