Marrakesh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Marrakesh is forecast to be 26th January at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on 29th January at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) and there will be 15 days of sunshine . The average for January is 13°C (55°F) in Marrakesh.

  • Sun 22 Jan
  • Mon 23 Jan 14°C (57°F)
    S 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan 16°C (61°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan 20°C (68°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan 19°C (66°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan 19°C (66°F)
    OSO 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan 19°C (66°F)
    SSO 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan 19°C (66°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan 20°C (68°F)
    ONO 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Sun 22nd Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Mon 23rd Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 24th Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Wed 25th Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Thu 26th Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Fri 27th Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Sat 28th Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sun 29th Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 30th Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 31st Jan : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Marrakesh Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 22 Jan
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Marrakesh

Tour

Daily Tour

1st February 2017 to 28th February 2017

Marrakesh is home to some of the most beautiful places that you can visit to get a real taste of the culture when visiting. The lowest temperature in January is 7 degrees C so some places to visit that are indoors in the warm would be ideal.

Website: http://www.sfari.com/forums/sfari9/travel88546/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: