Marrakesh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Marrakesh is forecast to be 27th February at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on 9th March at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 22°C (72°F) and there will be 19 days of sunshine . The average for February is 14°C (57°F) in Marrakesh.

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb 15°C (59°F)
    ONO 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    SO 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    SO 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb 24°C (75°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb 25°C (77°F)
    ONO 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    O 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 24°C (75°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 24°C (75°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Sun 19th Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Mon 20th Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Tue 21st Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 22nd Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Thu 23rd Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Fri 24th Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sat 25th Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 26th Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 27th Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Marrakesh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Marrakesh Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: