Halkidiki: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Halkidiki is forecast to be 31st March at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on 24th March at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 15°C (59°F) and there will be 14 days of sunshine . The average for March is 12°C (53°F) in Halkidiki.

  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Mon 20 Mar
  • Tue 21 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    SSO 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 25 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    NNO 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 26 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Mar 13°C (55°F)
    NO 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    OSO 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    NO 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr 15°C (59°F)
    OSO 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 8 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 9 Apr 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 10 Apr 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 11 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 12 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 13 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 14 Apr 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 15 Apr 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 16 Apr 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 17 Apr 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

Fri 24th Mar : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sat 25th Mar : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sun 26th Mar : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Mon 27th Mar : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Tue 28th Mar : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 29th Mar : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 30th Mar : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 31st Mar : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 1st Apr : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 2nd Apr : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 3rd Apr : Halkidiki Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Halkidiki Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 24 Mar
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: