Volta, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Volta

The latest and today's weather in Volta, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
17:23 GMT | 10:23 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 18:23 BST
Local Time: 10:23 PDT
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:04
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: