Newark, New Jersey, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Newark

The latest and today's weather in Newark, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
06:40 GMT | 02:40 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 07:40 BST
Local Time: 02:40 EDT
Partly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Sunset 19:48
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 36m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: