Suffolk, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Suffolk

The latest and today's weather in Suffolk, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:45 GMT | 17:45 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:45 BST
Local Time: 17:45 EDT
Mostly Sunny
88°F (31°C)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 13h 30m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARoland Park Showers 88°F (31°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of USAHandsom Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USAAtlantic Park Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of USACarova Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USASoles Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAAlberta Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USARichmond Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USATrower Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USATidewater Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAAtlee Manor Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USADenaro Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAEmbro Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAAlert Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USARodanthe Rain 81°F (27°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: