Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Minneapolis

The latest and today's weather in Minneapolis, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
02:25 GMT | 21:25 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 03:25 BST
Local Time: 21:25 CDT
Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:36
  • Sunset 18:18
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 10h 42m
Pressure: 29.15" (987 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st October in Minneapolis

Average High 55°F (13°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (1953)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)
Record Low 19°F (-7°C) (1960)
  • Flag of USAAnoka Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of USALakeville Showers 46°F (8°C) 23 miles 37 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: