Niagara Falls, New York, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Niagara Falls

The latest and today's weather in Niagara Falls, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:37 GMT | 00:37 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 04:38 BST
Local Time: 23:38 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CanadaThorold Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of USAAmherst Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of USABuffalo Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of USAArmor Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USASunset Bay Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CanadaToronto Clear 64°F (18°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAAshford Clear 55°F (13°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CanadaCaledon Clear 61°F (16°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of CanadaClarington Clear 59°F (15°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CanadaAurora Clear 59°F (15°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USALongview Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAGulick Clear 54°F (12°C) 85 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: