Melba, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Melba

The latest and today's weather in Melba, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
03:59 GMT | 21:59 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 04:59 BST
Local Time: 21:59 MDT
Showers
59°F (15°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:26
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 29m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: