Meiners Oaks, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Meiners Oaks

The latest and today's weather in Meiners Oaks, USA updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
16:04 GMT | 09:04 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 17:04 BST
Local Time: 09:04 PDT
Mostly Sunny
61°F (16°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: