Marina, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Marina

The latest and today's weather in Marina, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
22:10 GMT | 15:10 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 23:10 BST
Local Time: 15:10 PDT
Partly Sunny
70°F (21°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:48
  • Sunset 20:29
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 14h 41m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: