Leucadia, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Leucadia

The latest and today's weather in Leucadia, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
05:03 GMT | 22:03 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 06:03 BST
Local Time: 22:03 PDT
Clear
70°F (21°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:58
  • Sunset 18:09
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 11h 11m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: