Foster City, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Foster City

The latest and today's weather in Foster City, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
13:34 GMT | 06:34 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 14:34 BST
Local Time: 06:34 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:00
  • Sunset 20:30
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 30m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: