Cartago, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cartago

The latest and today's weather in Cartago, USA updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
04:25 GMT | 21:25 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 05:25 BST
Local Time: 21:25 PDT
Clear
57°F (14°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 18:11
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 8m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: