Carova, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Carova

The latest and today's weather in Carova, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
00:12 GMT | 20:12 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 01:12 BST
Local Time: 20:12 EDT
Mostly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:50
  • Sunset 20:11
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 21m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: