Calico, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Calico

The latest and today's weather in Calico, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:20 GMT | 13:20 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 21:20 BST
Local Time: 13:20 PDT
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 18:04
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 11h 5m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: