Auburn Lake Trails, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Auburn Lake Trails

The latest and today's weather in Auburn Lake Trails, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
10:14 GMT | 03:14 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 10:15 BST
Local Time: 02:15 PDT
Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 20:16
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 14h 30m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: