Asotin, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Asotin

The latest and today's weather in Asotin, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:11 GMT | 06:11 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 14:11 BST
Local Time: 06:11 PDT
Clear
43°F (6°C)
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Sunset 19:45
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 13h 56m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAKippen Clear 39°F (4°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of USAArmstrong Clear 39°F (4°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USAThera Clear 41°F (5°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USAEmida Clear 37°F (3°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USAHarder Partly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAAthena Clear 41°F (5°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAMackay Bar Mostly Clear 34°F (1°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: