Arrowbear Lake, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arrowbear Lake

The latest and today's weather in Arrowbear Lake, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
10:13 GMT | 03:13 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 11:13 BST
Local Time: 03:13 PDT
Cloudy
34°F (1°C)
17mph (27kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:42
  • Sunset 19:48
Temp feels like: 34°F (1°C)
Length of Day: 14h 6m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: