Alto, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alto

The latest and today's weather in Alto, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
00:21 GMT | 17:21 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 01:21 BST
Local Time: 17:21 PDT
Mostly Sunny
63°F (17°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: