Altadena, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Altadena

The latest and today's weather in Altadena, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
11:07 GMT | 04:07 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 11:46 BST
Local Time: 03:46 PDT
Mostly Clear
64°F (18°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:58
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 19m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: