Alta Vista, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alta Vista

The latest and today's weather in Alta Vista, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
16:32 GMT | 09:32 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 16:47 BST
Local Time: 08:47 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:38
  • Sunset 20:05
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 14h 27m
Pressure: 29.5" (999 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: