Alta Sierra, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alta Sierra

The latest and today's weather in Alta Sierra, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
14:42 GMT | 07:42 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 15:42 BST
Local Time: 07:42 PDT
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 20:08
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 15m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: