Alexandria, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alexandria

The latest and today's weather in Alexandria, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:07 GMT | 11:07 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:07 BST
Local Time: 11:07 EDT
Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAtlantic Park Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of USAPons Sunny 72°F (22°C) 36 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USAIcaria Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USAAshland Sunny 70°F (21°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAEltham Sunny 68°F (20°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAAlfonso Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USATidewater Sunny 68°F (20°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAAmpthill Heights Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAAnte Sunny 68°F (20°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAAcca Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USARodanthe Sunny 73°F (23°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAWaves Sunny 73°F (23°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAAlberta Sunny 70°F (21°C) 94 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: