Agra, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Agra

The latest and today's weather in Agra, USA updated regularly

Monday 20 May
13:50 GMT | 06:50 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 14:50 BST
Local Time: 06:50 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 19:47
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 14h 0m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: