Aetna Springs, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aetna Springs

The latest and today's weather in Aetna Springs, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
08:29 GMT | 01:29 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 09:29 BST
Local Time: 01:29 PDT
Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
19mph (30kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:50
  • Sunset 20:24
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 14h 34m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: