Acton, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Acton

The latest and today's weather in Acton, USA updated regularly

Monday 25 March
08:47 GMT | 01:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

25 Mar
UK Time: 08:44 GMT
Local Time: 01:44 PDT
Clear
46°F (8°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: