Acadiana, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Acadiana

The latest and today's weather in Acadiana, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
14:27 GMT | 09:27 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 15:27 BST
Local Time: 09:27 CDT
Partly Sunny
82°F (28°C)
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 13h 53m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: