Tenerife South : Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Tenerife South is forecast to be 8th March at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on 7th March at 66°F (19°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) . The average for February is 65°F (19°C) in Tenerife South .

  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb Showers 64°F (18°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb Showers 70°F (21°C)
    SW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Rain 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    W 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 70°F (21°C)
    SW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    SW 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    WSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 15 Mar Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 16 Mar Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 17 Mar Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 18 Mar Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 19 Mar Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)

Fri 23rd Feb : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sat 24th Feb : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Wed 28th Feb : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 1st Mar : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Fri 2nd Mar : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 3rd Mar : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 4th Mar : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tenerife South Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 23 Feb
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: