Tenerife South : Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Tenerife South is forecast to be 25th June at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on 25th June at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 25°C (77°F) . The average for June is 22°C (72°F) in Tenerife South .

  • Sun 25 Jun Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    ENE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 17 Jul Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 18 Jul Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Sat 24th Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Sun 25th Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Mon 26th Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Tue 27th Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Wed 28th Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Thu 29th Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Fri 30th Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Sat 1st Jul : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Mon 3rd Jul : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Tue 4th Jul : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Tenerife South Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 24 Jun
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: