Skanes: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Skanes is forecast to be 24th February at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on 23rd February at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) and there will be 18 days of sunshine . The average for February is 13°C (55°F) in Skanes.

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • Tue 21 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    ONO 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    SSO 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb 23°C (73°F)
    SO 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb 26°C (79°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    NO 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    NNO 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    NNO 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    NO 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    SSO 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 16 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Tue 21st Feb : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Wed 22nd Feb : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 23rd Feb : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Fri 24th Feb : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 25th Feb : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sun 26th Feb : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Mon 27th Feb : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Wed 1st Mar : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 2nd Mar : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Skanes Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 21 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: