Skanes: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Skanes is forecast to be 15th December at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 15th December at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 17°C (63°F) . The average for December is 13°C (55°F) in Skanes.

  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Showers 17°C (63°F)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Showers 15°C (59°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Rain 16°C (61°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Rain 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 7 Jan Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 8 Jan Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Fri 15th Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 16th Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sun 17th Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Mon 18th Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Tue 19th Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Wed 20th Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Thu 21st Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 23rd Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sun 24th Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Mon 25th Dec : Skanes Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Skanes Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 15 Dec
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: