Seattle Heights, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Seattle Heights

The latest and today's weather in Seattle Heights, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
16:29 GMT | 09:29 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 17:08 BST
Local Time: 09:08 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 12m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: