Santa Margarita Groves, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Santa Margarita Groves

The latest and today's weather in Santa Margarita Groves, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
00:07 GMT | 17:07 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 01:07 BST
Local Time: 17:07 PDT
Sunny
82°F (28°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 19:58
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 5m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: