Sanford, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Sanford

The latest and today's weather in Sanford, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
14:11 GMT | 10:11 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 15:11 BST
Local Time: 10:11 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: