Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Santa Fe

The latest and today's weather in Santa Fe, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
12:49 GMT | 06:49 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 13:02 BST
Local Time: 06:02 MDT
Clear
37°F (3°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 18:20
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 11h 4m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: