Redmond, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Redmond

The latest and today's weather in Redmond, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:56 GMT | 14:56 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:49 BST
Local Time: 14:49 PDT
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 13h 57m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: