Rancho Cucamonga, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Rancho Cucamonga

The latest and today's weather in Rancho Cucamonga, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:29 GMT | 22:29 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 05:27 BST
Local Time: 21:27 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:57
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: