Kanab, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kanab

The latest and today's weather in Kanab, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:35 GMT | 15:35 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:35 BST
Local Time: 15:35 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:40
  • Sunset 18:51
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 11m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: