Niagara Falls, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Niagara Falls

The latest and today's weather in Niagara Falls, Canada updated regularly

Monday 16 September
07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 07:52 BST
Local Time: 02:52 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 28m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in Niagara Falls

Average High 36°F (2°C)
Record High 59°F (15°C) (2006)
Average Low 21°F (-6°C)
Record Low 3°F (-16°C) (2014)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: