Needles, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Needles

The latest and today's weather in Needles, USA updated regularly

Thursday 27 June
03:53 GMT | 20:53 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

27 Jun
UK Time: 04:53 BST
Local Time: 20:53 PDT
Clear
97°F (36°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAIbis Clear 97°F (36°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of USAArgos Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USALas Vegas Mostly Sunny 95°F (35°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: