Moraga, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Moraga

The latest and today's weather in Moraga, USA updated regularly

Monday 9 December
09:44 GMT | 01:44 PST
-8h

Last updated:

9 Dec
UK Time: 09:45 GMT
Local Time: 01:45 PST
Fog
48°F (9°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 16:49
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 9h 37m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: