Melini, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Melini

The latest and today's weather in Melini, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
06:20 GMT | 09:20 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 06:56 BST
Local Time: 08:56 EEST
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:32
  • Sunset 18:51
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: