Marysville, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Marysville

The latest and today's weather in Marysville, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
07:26 GMT | 00:26 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 08:26 BST
Local Time: 00:26 PDT
Clear
63°F (17°C)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: