Marseillan, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Marseillan

The latest and today's weather in Marseillan, France updated regularly

Saturday 16 February
16:39 GMT | 17:39 CET
+1h

Last updated:

16 Feb
UK Time: 15:15 GMT
Local Time: 16:15 CET
Sunny
54°F (12°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:43
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 10h 34m
Pressure: 30.39" (1029 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th February in Marseillan

Average High 54°F (12°C)
Record High 63°F (17°C) (2006)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (2003)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: