Benodet, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Benodet

The latest and today's weather in Benodet, France updated regularly

Sunday 21 July
18:40 GMT | 20:40 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 19:40 BST
Local Time: 20:40 CEST
Mostly Sunny
70°F (21°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 22:06
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 15h 27m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st July in Benodet

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 81°F (27°C) (2013)
Average Low 55°F (13°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (2012)
  • Flag of FranceFouesnant Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 5 miles 7 km
  • Flag of FranceLa Trinite Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of FranceNevez Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of FranceCast Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 20 miles 31 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Pouldu Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of FranceCollorec Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of FranceHuelgoat Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of FranceBaud Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of FranceAuray Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of FranceSantec Sunny 72°F (22°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of FranceAu Laber Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of FranceBrittany Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of FranceVannes Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FranceReminiac Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceLa baule Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceBeignon Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of FranceCaulnes Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceVerdun Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of FranceSt-Raphael Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of FranceSt-Nazaire Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: