Serignan, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Serignan

The latest and today's weather in Serignan, France updated regularly

Monday 9 December
05:21 GMT | 06:21 CET
+1h

Last updated:

9 Dec
UK Time: 04:53 GMT
Local Time: 05:53 CET
Mostly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:07
  • Sunset 17:11
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 9h 4m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: