Magalas, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Magalas

The latest and today's weather in Magalas, France updated regularly

Tuesday 19 November
09:00 GMT | 10:00 CET
+1h

Last updated:

19 Nov
UK Time: 07:58 GMT
Local Time: 08:58 CET
Sunny
41°F (5°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:45
  • Sunset 17:19
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 9h 34m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: