Toulon, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Toulon

The latest and today's weather in Toulon, France updated regularly

Tuesday 11 December
21:36 GMT | 22:36 CET
+1h

Last updated:

11 Dec
UK Time: 20:36 GMT
Local Time: 21:36 CET
Mostly Clear
50°F (10°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:58
  • Sunset 17:01
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 9h 3m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 11th December in Toulon

Average High 55°F (13°C)
Record High 64°F (18°C) (1997)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: