Burlington, Vermont, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Burlington

The latest and today's weather in Burlington, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:34 GMT | 00:34 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:34 BST
Local Time: 00:34 EDT
Mostly Clear
52°F (11°C)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: